License Manager

Introduction

The License Manager provides you with flexible license management that enables you to manage multiple licenses for multiple users.

 

  1. Install purchased software

  2. Delete installations

  3. Reinstall software

  4. Handle situations with lost computers, or new installation

  5. Move your licenses from computer to computer

 

You only need one account with power2plan.com for all computers in a company/department. All purchases and installations can be made with one account.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

User Functionality Offered

Download of License Manager

In order to download the License Manager please   click here  to access the License Manager. 

After you have downloaded the license client please run it. 
Log on

In the logon form please enter your www.power2plan.com credentials.

If you have any problems here please checkout our FAQ section.

 

Licensemanagerlogin

 

After a succesful login the Licence Manager will apear. Showing 2 tabs:

  • Purchased Licenses - showing all licenses purchaed under the customer id entered.

  • Installed Licenses - showing all licenses installed on this mashine or under the customer id on other machines.

To log out - just close the License Manager.

Purchased Licenses Tab

 

2licensemanagerPurchased

 

  • Product - Name of the product on www.power2plan.com

  • #Licenses - Total number of licenses purchased (in same transaction)

  • Expiery Date - Date for expiry of the licenses

  • Status - Installed on this mashine?

Install or Reinstall

Installation is very simple, just find the relevant product in the list and click the Install button.

If the product is already installed, a reinstallation is offered.

You can only install on the machine that the License Manager is running on.

Installed Licenses Tab

 Licensesinstalled

Here you will see all the machines using you licenses.

Delete License Registration

In the Installed Licenses tap you can select a license or a machine and delete the registration

By deleting a licenses you make it  available for reinstallation on the same or on another mashine.

You can delete a single license or all licenses on a particular mashine.